Design Indaba Conference 2015: Quotable Quotes

The Design Tabloid

The Design Indaba Conference is such an amazing inspirational (and motivational) experience – this year wasn’t any different. I’m always astounded by the talent and innovation – creativity truly has no boundaries for these design greats. I love to be surprised by a speaker – someone I would not have thought would interest me and then ends up blowing my mind.

As last year I left the note scribbling and just listened. Often the gist of a speaker’s talk or believe system can be summed up in one powerful quote. The folks at Design Indaba also create these super cute and quirky quote cards for each speaker (you can see the rest on their website: here).

Below are some of my favourite quotes and nuggets of wisdom from each of the speakers I had the privilege to listen to. I’ve also include a link back to the various Speaker Profiles – do yourself a favour and check out the unbelievable…

View original post 434 more words

